Believe in the Power of the Universe

almost forgot about my other hobby

Posted on: May 7, 2009

I have a never-ending love affair with beauty products.  It started with lip-gloss purchases, I’d have 15 different kinds in my car.  Then eye shadow, brushes, compacts, colors, skincare, hair, body treatments.  Anything you can think of, and now even equipments.

This is a costly obsession sure, so I’m going to do that free-marking thing again.  I do it on my Chinese facebook to tell people what I use.  So I might as well add some more content to my blog.
So recently I’ve been bashing about Clarisonic. 
At first I bought the cheaper version without the body brush.  Then I liked it way too much so I returned that and bought this one with the body brush included.  Now I think about it, I could’ve just sent that one to my mother since she wants one too.
This is simply amazing. I even wrote something about it for Sephora lol.  Basically, my occasional pimples started disappearing afterwards.  And products absorbed wayyyy better.
To buy: http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P230615&categoryId=C19920
It’s free shipping and gives lots of gifts 😀  And if you don’t like it, just return it to the store.  Sephora has the best return policies!  So why not.
Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
