Believe in the Power of the Universe

finals? what finals?

Posted on: May 3, 2009

I have a final within 12 hours and I haven’t started studying and I don’t know if I’m ready or not yet lol.

And by lol, I do mean it.  Just finished a bowl of home-made noodles and drinking huge bottles of Japanese green and barley tea.  I’m eating more than ever since it’s finals weeks but at the same time I feel lifted and skinny even though when I pinch myself I can’t even feel the bones.
On another note, I’m sooo excited for this summer.  Photography classes, apartments, friends (so many sisters are staying in the city, it’s actually the first time I don’t feel an intense need of going back to China), las vegas trips, more friend times, WORK!! Can’t believe I’m excited for that too!
Aussi, wanna know why I love my apartment?
  isn’t the empire state beautiful today?!?!
I cried during senior send-off and next year at this time, it’ll be ours. *more tears* note to self not to wear mascara that day.
Bon Chance mes amis!!
Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
