Believe in the Power of the Universe

Stern Semi

Posted on: April 5, 2009


First time going to Semi.  Despite the windiness, everything else went fine.

My high heels don’t hurt, my Nu-b didn’t fall. Everything was pretty perfect.
Thanks to alvin I finished the FM project yesterday.  Thanks to Crunch I still feel nice and buff.  Thanks to CareerNet I’m getting interviews.  Thanks to the economy everything’s unpaid.  Thanks to Will for taking over my apartment in the summer so I can go abroad or do something else other than stay at home.  Thanks to Lindt Chocolate I once again felt like a fatty.  Thanks Clarins I can drink as much water at night as I want.  Thanks to my little Jenny and the only Sternie Kappa Juliet my few hours at Brittany was fun.  Thanks to Allison Carrozzi for reminding me of our good times way back then. 
I’m feeling thankful today.
And the most important thanks for the week goes to Serena, for reserving our tickets so early that we didn’t have to worry about them getting sold out.  
Best luck everyone.  And you better come back to check soon on my uploads of some sexy pictures that Serena and I took with Karen and Charmy’s cameras.  Good times.
2 Responses to "Stern Semi"

You are quick, Helene! I’m so glad that we all had a great time tonight. It’s sooooo worth it!

love the style of this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
