Believe in the Power of the Universe

library it

Posted on: March 8, 2009

It feeeeels soooo good to study soo much! especially for all these interesting classes. I don’t even get tired doing repetitive problems and there are so many sorority sisters in the library for me to chat up with once in awhile that it’s got sooo much more fun to it! 

French Midterm no.2 @ 8am tomorrow.
Financial Management @ 2pm.
What a great day! Then I’ll get to hang out with Steph for a bit and reward myself with some gooooood bonchon chicken. Who wants to boka date with me? Then maybe some Crunch because I get hungry every time I use too much brainpower and eat too much American fastfood and feel fat afterwards. So I DO gain weight during finals unless I keep up with my exercises.  Tomorrow @ Crunch @ 6pm then.
yay for sorority.
yay to my little for dressing like me and looking like me and basically being my twin instead!
more yay to my little for studying hard in the library.
what a great weekend filled with academics!
I feel so brainy all of a sudden. Je aime  la vie!
2 Responses to "library it"

j’aime

oh right,, thanks!

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
