Believe in the Power of the Universe

Water Runs Dry

Posted on: March 2, 2009

New Song:


It’s one of those songs you just stumble-upon and fall in love with for a few minutes. Big Little Reveal is this weekend, I hope my Little likes me. Oh course she does, right?

Even Parsons cancelled school, what happened to NYU? Don’t we all just love walking in a foot of snow on the coldest day of the year? Who knew March would be -9 degrees Celsius? Global Warming is a scary scary thing!

My practice booklets arrived and now it’s time to get down to business. Not even a ”maybe” in that. Officially started my gym memberships, and will start taking full use of it as soon as my soreness goes away.

“We don’t even talk anymore”
Who is this referring to? MANY people. So don’t get your minds wondering and counting. It’s ironic I’ve not found this song earlier. Isn’t it the perfect Breakup song!!

This song goes to my best sorority sister/friend and her bf/ex/stranger friend. I hope one day you two will both see what you’ve went through with clarity and peace in mind. Blessings.

“We don’t even talk anymore
And we don’t even know what we argue about
Don’t even say I love you no more
‘Cause saying how we feel is no longer allowed
Some people will work things out
And some just don’t know how to change

Let’s don’t wait till the water runs dry
We might watch our whole lives pass us by
We’ll make the biggest mistake of our lives
Don’t do it baby

Now they can see the tears in our eyes
But we deny the pain that lies deep in our hearts
Well maybe that’s a pain we can’t hide
‘Cause everybody knows that we’re both torn apart
Why do we hurt each other
Why do we push love away

Some people will work things out
And some just don’t know how to change

Don’t do it baby”


1 Response to "Water Runs Dry"

Dear! I know the chocolates look awesome, right? =) Aww we chocolate lovers.
Sorry I don’t know if I can get more of those cuz I got them at JFK’s departure terminal. If not, I’ll bring you some of what I have right now. U’ll definitely love those!

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
