Believe in the Power of the Universe

”so go ahead and call her”

Posted on: February 4, 2009

“So go ahead and ask her
For happy ever after
‘Cause nobody knows what’s coming
So why not take a chance on loving
Come on, pour the glass and tempt me
Either half-full or half-empty
‘Cause if it all comes down to flavor
The glass is tipping in my favor”

I love the rhythm of this song, and of course the lyrics, hence attached here.

Things of this sort have been on my mind quite frequently lately, well only when I actually have that time to think. What happens when you kind of realize, wow I certainly don’t like you, because I might be in love with you? Can someone tell me? If that ”happy ever after” can happen in this case?

Usually I’m not a what-if kinda person. But so many things got my mind swinging these days. It’s either the intensive amount of French I’m learning or that I get to walk in the snow so ever often. And loves, you know when you stop and look at the snow, when you actually do that, there’s someone on your mind. I know it’s sometimes a bad idea when I pour out so much info haha. But really it’s just food for thought. French kinda made me a little weary on the romance side.

And now I’m finally catching up with the tide and the water just might carrrrry me away a bit too much. Wait til I’m done with the Breast Cancer Ball and we’ll see what actually might happen.

*fingers crossed*
all this is going against my laws of attraction ideals! oh no!
Okay, dearest universe, 请让我soon看清楚这一切吧,那个feeling很好的呵呵

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
