Believe in the Power of the Universe

Posted on: October 27, 2008

Sometimes we tend to let our hair grow for the boys simple inclination to long lustrous hair.

I like it short and simple, but do miss those waves and curls occasionally.

This past week has been fulfilling. It’s satiating to understand an annual report, format a document professionally, eat at anytime I want, party as much as I could, and be able to juggle all of these at once. My skin’s definitely not absorbing all of this right and those cute pimples just keep on popping out, one after another. Whatever, I’m happy as it is and would close my eyes on all that makes me unhappy.

Here comes another week of fun and my 20th birthday’s coming up in…who knows how many more days. I thought of planning out a 5-day straight partying into my birthday countdown get together. But that seems too much event planning and coordination can be hard with all these exchange and local students. I don’t know. Maybe I’ll just spend the day shopping around for my perfect birthday gift, which might be located in the Americas.

I’m craving good Japanese sushi rolls with real avocado.

So far Carol and the bf, and D Money may be coming over during the winter. Looking forward to that, and maybe I’ll have another bday party then 😀

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
