Believe in the Power of the Universe

Posted on: August 9, 2008

Shopping in China’s just getting better yet.

Thanks to the upcoming Fall, I get to buy summer dresses and fall jackets and combine them to make life all the better.

Got a new Stella McCartney bag today. She’s pro environment so no real leather but looks real definitely.
Got some new dresses. I like wearing dresses in china. They cool me down and I practically don’t have to worry about matching.

Going to get some bikinis tomorrow. I’m going to Dalian and the beaches on Monday. And this test shows me that I might find ”love” in Dalian. 😀

running out of things to write about. There’s really nothing much going on in life except shopping and making myself pretty 🙂

1 Response to ""

hahaha ohh helene, making yourself pretty and looking for love. don’t you know that i’m right here???

😉

Leave a Reply

When was the last time?

August 2008
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Comments

What are you really looking for?

Hit Bar

  • 231 hits
